• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 7 other followers

  • Archived Posts

Reviews for all new shows


It was my promise that I would provide at least a review for all the new network shows this fall. I’ll let you know which ones I’ve watched along with links to the reviews that I’ve published. I’ll also sticky this for quick access:

Monday:

Tuesday:

Wednesday:

  • Better With You (ABC – Watched)
  • The Whole Truth (ABC – Haven’t Watched)
  • The Defenders (CBS – Haven’t Watched)
  • Hellcats (the CW – C+) Verdict: DVR
  • Undercovers (NBC – Haven’t Watched)

Thursday:

Friday:

  • Body of Proof (ABC)
  • Blue Bloods (CBS)
  • Outlaw (NBC – Haven’t Watched)

I have some work to do.

Leave a Reply

