• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 7 other followers

  • Archived Posts

Interested in writing for Network Exposure?


Hey guys,

I’m looking for people to cover some shows that I unfortunately do not watch. Shows like Grey’s Anatomy, Chuck, Bones, House, Gossip Girl, and Parenthood are examples of shows that are popular and I just can’t keep up with for one reason or another. There are also a plethora of cable shows that we don’t cover here that I would love to get some reviews for.

So, if you’re interested, email me at tyler.networkexposure@gmail.com. Please give me your name, what shows you’d like to cover along with a writing sample. This is a great way to start honing in on your critical skills, especially if you’re interested in going into the television business. I hope to hear from you soon!

– Tyler

*Note: This is a sticky post, please scroll down for news and reviews.

One Response

  1. Keeping up an entire TV blog is hard, right? (I’ve been trying to enlist some of my friends to guest write for me.) But you’ve got a really neat site here, I definitely enjoy reading it!

Leave a Reply

